Share this

NRS Central Management Team

NHS Research Scotland Central Management team are based at The Golden Jubilee National Hospital in Clydebank.

General Enquiries
communications@nrs.org.uk 
0141 343 8737

 

General Manager
Charles Weller
charles.weller@nrs.org.uk

Head of Communications and Engagement
Fiona Fleming
Fiona.fleming@nrs.org.uk

Information and Quality Manager
Ian Anderson
ian.anderson@nrs.org.uk

Activity and Performance Manager
Dawn Williamson
dawn.williamson@nrs.org.uk 

Science Manager
Stephen Kelly
stephen.kelly@nrs.org.uk

Permissions Coordinating Centre Change Manager
John McDonald
john.mcdonald@nrs.org.uk

Industry Portfolio Coordinator
Ewan Dougall
ewan.dougall@nrs.org.uk 

Project Manager - Social Care Research Governance Framework
Irina McLean
irina.mclean@nrs.org.uk 

Data Quality Support Officer
Ryan Quinn
ryan.quinn@nrs.org.uk 

Communications Officer
David Walker
david.walker@shil.co.uk

Communication Officer - Web and Digital
Simon Cree
simon.cree@nrs.org.uk

Designer
Eva Gnatiuk
eva.gnatiuk@nrs.org.uk

Office Manager
Lyndsey Wilson
lyndsey.wilson@shil.co.uk

Communications Assistant
Jane Gray
jane.gray@shil.co.uk