Share this

Our Staff

Professor Andrew Gumley
Interim Network Director and Research Champion
andrew.gumley@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 3930

Catherine Deith
Network Manager
Catherine.Deith@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6273

Lisa Martin
Network Administrator
lisa.y.martin@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6542

West Node

Dr Michael Smith
Associate Medical Director NHS GG&C
Michael.Smith2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Claire Matrunola
Research Assistant
Claire.Matrunola@glasgow.ac.uk 

Louise Beattie
Research Assistant
Louise.Beattie@glasgow.ac.uk

Jacqueline McTaggart
Research Nurse
jacquelinemctaggart@nhs.net

Suzy Syrett
Peer Researcher
suzanne.syrett@glasgow.ac.uk

Chris White
Service User Researcher
cwhite@mentalhealth.org.uk

South East Node

Dr Donald MacIntyre
NRS Clinician and Honorary Reader
d.macintyre@ed.ac.uk

Holly Morrow
Research Coordinator
holly.morrow@ed.ac.uk 

Emma Eliasson
Research Assistant
emma.eliasson@ed.ac.uk 

Kimberley Atkinson
Research Assistant
Kimberley.atkinson@ed.ac.uk 

Gery Hall
Research Assistant
gery.hall@ed.ac.uk 

East Node

Dr Ashleigh Duthie
Consultant Old Age Psychiatry and Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
ashleighduthie@nhs.net 

Tessa Coupar
Clinical Research Nurse
t.coupar@dundee.ac.uk 

North Node

Dr Justin Williams
Senior Clinical Lecturer and Hon Consultant in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
justin.williams@abdn.ac.uk